Tortilla Soup
250 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (245 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (245 g)% Daily Value
- Calories250 kcal
- Total Fat10 g13%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g8%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol30 mg10%
- Sodium630 mg27%
- Total Carbohydrate31 g11%
- Dietary Fiber3 g11%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein10 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium60 mg4%
- Iron1 mg6%
- Potassium320 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat3 g
- Polyunsaturated fat4.5 g
- Vitamin A70 mcg RAE8%
- Vitamin C9 mg10%
- Vitamin E1.7 mg10%
- Vitamin K26 mcg20%
- Thiamin0.11 mg8%
- Riboflavin0.11 mg8%
- Vitamin B60.31 mg20%
- Folate20 mcg DFE6%
- Vitamin B120.07 mcg4%
- Phosphorus160 mg15%
- Magnesium50 mg10%
- Zinc1 mg10%
- Selenium9 mcg15%
- Copper0.1 mg10%
- Choline40 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories250 kcal → 250 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat10.2 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.66 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol29.4 mg → 30 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium630 mg → 630 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate30.8 g → 31 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber3.19 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars2.13 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein10.3 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium58.8 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.956 mg → 1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium316 mg → 320 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Tortilla Soup in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein17% of calories
- Fat37% of calories
- Carbohydrate49% of calories
Questions about Tortilla Soup
How many calories are in Tortilla Soup?
Tortilla Soup has 250 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (245 g) and 100 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Tortilla Soup?
Tortilla Soup has 10 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (245 g) and 4 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2709162.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More soups, broth-based
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.