Salmon Cake or Patty
240 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g)% Daily Value
- Calories240 kcal
- Total Fat19 g24%
- Saturated Fat3.5 g17%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol70 mg24%
- Sodium340 mg15%
- Total Carbohydrate4 g1%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein14 g
- Vitamin D6.5 mcg35%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.6 mg4%
- Potassium240 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat6 g
- Polyunsaturated fat8 g
- Vitamin A40 mcg RAE4%
- Vitamin C2 mg2%
- Vitamin E2.9 mg20%
- Vitamin K20 mcg15%
- Thiamin0.14 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.14 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.35 mg20%
- Folate25 mcg DFE6%
- Vitamin B121.9 mcg80%
- Phosphorus170 mg15%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium19 mcg35%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline80 mg15%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories242 kcal → 240 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat18.8 g → 19 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat3.44 g → 3.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol70.6 mg → 70 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium343 mg → 340 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate3.79 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.255 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.553 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein13.7 g → 14 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D6.55 mcg → 6.5 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium19.6 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.604 mg → 0.6 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium240 mg → 240 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Salmon Cake or Patty in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein23% of calories
- Fat70% of calories
- Carbohydrate6% of calories
Questions about Salmon Cake or Patty
How many calories are in Salmon Cake or Patty?
Salmon Cake or Patty has 240 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g) and 290 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Salmon Cake or Patty?
Salmon Cake or Patty has 14 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g) and 16 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706552.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More seafood mixed dishes
- Salmon Salad
- Seafood Garden Salad with Eggs, No Tomato or Carrots, No Dressing
- Seafood Garden Salad with Eggs, Tomato, and Carrots, No Dressing
- Seafood Garden Salad with Tomato and Carrots, No Dressing
- Seafood Garden Salad, No Tomato or Carrots, No Dressing
- Seafood Salad
- Seafood Soufflé
- Seafood Thermidor
- Shellfish and Noodles with Tomato Sauce
- Shellfish and Vegetable Stir-Fry, Mushroom Sauce, Light Vegetables
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.