Ham and Vegetables (No Carrots/Broccoli/Greens, No Sauce)
150 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (122 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (122 g)% Daily Value
- Calories150 kcal
- Total Fat10 g12%
- Saturated Fat2 g10%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol20 mg7%
- Sodium920 mg40%
- Total Carbohydrate6 g2%
- Dietary Fiber1 g5%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein9 g
- Vitamin D0.2 mcg2%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.8 mg4%
- Potassium240 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat4 g
- Polyunsaturated fat3 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C2 mg2%
- Vitamin E1.3 mg8%
- Vitamin K15 mcg15%
- Thiamin0.28 mg25%
- Riboflavin0.16 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.15 mg8%
- Folate15 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120.26 mcg10%
- Phosphorus130 mg10%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc1.1 mg10%
- Selenium7 mcg15%
- Copper0.08 mg10%
- Choline40 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories146 kcal → 150 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat9.55 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.98 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol22 mg → 20 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium924 mg → 920 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate6.25 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.34 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.2 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein9.22 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.244 mcg → 0.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium15.9 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.769 mg → 0.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium244 mg → 240 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Ham and Vegetables (No Carrots/Broccoli… in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein25% of calories
- Fat59% of calories
- Carbohydrate17% of calories
Questions about Ham and Vegetables (No Carrots/Broccoli…
How many calories are in Ham and Vegetables (No Carrots/Broccoli…?
Ham and Vegetables (No Carrots/Broccoli/Greens, No Sauce) has 150 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (122 g) and 120 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Ham and Vegetables (No Carrots/Broccoli…?
Ham and Vegetables (No Carrots/Broccoli/Greens, No Sauce) has 9 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (122 g) and 8 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706768.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More meat mixed dishes
- Ham and Vegetables with Carrots/Broccoli (No Sauce)
- Ham Croquette
- Ham Meat Loaf
- Ham or Pork and Noodles with Vegetables
- Ham or Pork and Noodles with Vegetables (No Dark Greens)
- Ham or Pork and Noodles with Vegetables and Cheese Sauce (No Dark Greens)
- Ham or Pork and Noodles with Vegetables and Tomato Sauce
- Ham or Pork and Potatoes with Cheese Sauce
- Ham or Pork and Potatoes with Gravy
- Ham or Pork and Rice, Plain
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.