Green Peas, Cooked (Restaurant)

100 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (83 g), from USDA FoodData Central.

100
Calories
4 g
Protein
4 g
Total fat
12 g
Carbs

Nutrition facts

%DV for adults and children 4 and older.

Show the math
  • Calories98.8 kcal → 100 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
  • Total Fat3.92 g → 4 g · nearest 0.5 g
  • Saturated Fat0.998 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
  • Cholesterol2.49 mg → 0 mg · nearest 5 mg
  • Sodium175 mg → 180 mg · nearest 10 mg
  • Total Carbohydrate11.9 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
  • Dietary Fiber4.65 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
  • Total Sugars4.66 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
  • Protein4.46 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
  • Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
  • Calcium20.8 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Iron1.21 mg → 1.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Potassium201 mg → 200 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)

USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from

Using Green Peas in a recipe?

Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.

Get the full FDA label
Where the calories come from
  • Protein18% of calories
  • Fat36% of calories
  • Carbohydrate48% of calories

Questions about Green Peas

How many calories are in Green Peas?

Green Peas, Cooked (Restaurant) has 100 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (83 g) and 120 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

How much protein is in Green Peas?

Green Peas, Cooked (Restaurant) has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (83 g) and 5 g per 100 g.

What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

Where does this data come from?
Was this helpful?

More other starchy vegetables

Search all 13,259 foods

For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.