Waffle, Whole Grain, Frozen
230 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g)% Daily Value
- Calories230 kcal
- Total Fat7 g9%
- Saturated Fat1 g5%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium420 mg18%
- Total Carbohydrate37 g14%
- Dietary Fiber3 g12%
- Total Sugars3 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium110 mg8%
- Iron4.9 mg25%
- Potassium120 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2 g
- Polyunsaturated fat2.5 g
- Vitamin A110 mcg RAE10%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.1 mg8%
- Vitamin K7 mcg6%
- Thiamin0.26 mg20%
- Riboflavin0.37 mg30%
- Vitamin B60.43 mg25%
- Folate55 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B121.23 mcg50%
- Phosphorus220 mg15%
- Magnesium50 mg10%
- Zinc0.9 mg8%
- Selenium23 mcg40%
- Copper0.15 mg15%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories231 kcal → 230 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat6.71 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.08 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium423 mg → 420 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate37.4 g → 37 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber3.28 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars3.26 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein5.42 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium109 mg → 110 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron4.9 mg → 4.9 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium125 mg → 120 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Waffle in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein9% of calories
- Fat26% of calories
- Carbohydrate65% of calories
Questions about Waffle
How many calories are in Waffle?
Waffle, Whole Grain, Frozen has 230 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g) and 290 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Waffle?
Waffle, Whole Grain, Frozen has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (80 g) and 7 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708317.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More pancakes, waffles, french toast
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.