Vegetable Bread
110 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (44 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (44 g)% Daily Value
- Calories110 kcal
- Total Fat1.5 g2%
- Saturated Fat0 g2%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg1%
- Sodium230 mg10%
- Total Carbohydrate21 g8%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D0.1 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron1.5 mg8%
- Potassium70 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A20 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C2 mg2%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K2 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.23 mg20%
- Riboflavin0.13 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.03 mg2%
- Folate50 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120.03 mcg2%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium9 mcg15%
- Copper0.06 mg6%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories114 kcal → 110 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat1.43 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.479 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol1.76 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium234 mg → 230 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate21.1 g → 21 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.792 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.56 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.25 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.088 mcg → 0.1 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium16.7 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.53 mg → 1.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium70.8 mg → 70 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Vegetable Bread in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein15% of calories
- Fat11% of calories
- Carbohydrate74% of calories
Questions about Vegetable Bread
How many calories are in Vegetable Bread?
Vegetable Bread has 110 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (44 g) and 260 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Vegetable Bread?
Vegetable Bread has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (44 g) and 10 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707650.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More yeast breads
- Vegetable Bread, Toasted
- Wheat or Cracked Wheat Bread
- Wheat or Cracked Wheat Bread with Raisins
- Wheat or Cracked Wheat Bread with Raisins, Toasted
- Wheat or Cracked Wheat Bread, Bakery-Style
- Wheat or Cracked Wheat Bread, Bakery-Style, Toasted
- Wheat or Cracked Wheat Bread, Reduced Calorie / High Fiber
- Wheat or Cracked Wheat Bread, Reduced Calorie / High Fiber, Toasted
- Wheat or Cracked Wheat Bread, Toasted
- Wheat or Cracked Wheat Pita Bread
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.