Pork, Beans, and Cheese Taco on Corn Tortilla
220 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (105 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (105 g)% Daily Value
- Calories220 kcal
- Total Fat11 g15%
- Saturated Fat3.5 g17%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol30 mg9%
- Sodium410 mg18%
- Total Carbohydrate20 g7%
- Dietary Fiber3 g12%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein11 g
- Vitamin D0.3 mcg2%
- Calcium80 mg6%
- Iron1.3 mg8%
- Potassium240 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat4.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat3 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C0.2 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.9 mg6%
- Vitamin K5 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.18 mg15%
- Riboflavin0.15 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.22 mg15%
- Folate10 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120.29 mcg10%
- Phosphorus210 mg15%
- Magnesium45 mg10%
- Zinc2 mg20%
- Selenium15 mcg30%
- Copper0.13 mg15%
- Choline40 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories225 kcal → 220 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat11.4 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat3.36 g → 3.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol28.4 mg → 30 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium415 mg → 410 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate20.1 g → 20 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber3.36 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars0.515 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein10.8 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.315 mcg → 0.3 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium77.7 mg → 80 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.31 mg → 1.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium242 mg → 240 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Pork in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein19% of calories
- Fat46% of calories
- Carbohydrate36% of calories
Questions about Pork
How many calories are in Pork?
Pork, Beans, and Cheese Taco on Corn Tortilla has 220 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (105 g) and 210 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Pork?
Pork, Beans, and Cheese Taco on Corn Tortilla has 11 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (105 g) and 10 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708518.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More burritos and tacos
- Pork, Beans, Rice, and Cheese Burrito
- Pork, Rice, and Cheese Burrito
- Taco or Tostada Salad with Chicken
- Taco or Tostada Salad with Chicken and Sour Cream
- Taco or Tostada Salad with Meat
- Taco or Tostada Salad with Meat and Sour Cream
- Taco or Tostada Salad, Meatless
- Taco or Tostada Salad, Meatless with Sour Cream
- Taco, Not Further Specified
- Bean and Cheese Burrito
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.