Pinto Beans, Cooked from Dried, No Fat Added
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat0.5 g1%
- Saturated Fat0 g1%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium210 mg9%
- Total Carbohydrate23 g9%
- Dietary Fiber8 g29%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein8 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium40 mg4%
- Iron1.9 mg10%
- Potassium390 mg8%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.8 mg6%
- Vitamin K3 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.16 mg15%
- Riboflavin0.05 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.19 mg10%
- Folate145 mcg DFE35%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus130 mg10%
- Magnesium45 mg10%
- Zinc0.9 mg8%
- Selenium6 mcg10%
- Copper0.2 mg20%
- Choline30 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories128 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat0.585 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.122 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium209 mg → 210 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate23.5 g → 23 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber8.01 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars0.306 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein8.06 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium41.4 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.87 mg → 1.9 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium390 mg → 390 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Pinto Beans in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein25% of calories
- Fat4% of calories
- Carbohydrate73% of calories
Questions about Pinto Beans
How many calories are in Pinto Beans?
Pinto Beans, Cooked from Dried, No Fat Added has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g) and 140 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Pinto Beans?
Pinto Beans, Cooked from Dried, No Fat Added has 8 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g) and 9 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707373.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More beans, peas, legumes
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.