Soybeans, Cooked
200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (92 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (92 g)% Daily Value
- Calories200 kcal
- Total Fat14 g18%
- Saturated Fat2 g10%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium200 mg9%
- Total Carbohydrate7 g3%
- Dietary Fiber5 g18%
- Total Sugars3 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein16 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium90 mg6%
- Iron4.4 mg25%
- Potassium440 mg10%
- Monounsaturated fat4 g
- Polyunsaturated fat7 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C1 mg2%
- Vitamin E1.4 mg10%
- Vitamin K22 mcg20%
- Thiamin0.13 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.23 mg20%
- Vitamin B60.19 mg10%
- Folate45 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus210 mg15%
- Magnesium75 mg20%
- Zinc1 mg8%
- Selenium6 mcg10%
- Copper0.35 mg40%
- Choline40 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories201 kcal → 200 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat13.7 g → 14 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.91 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium200 mg → 200 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate7.15 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber5.15 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars2.57 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein15.6 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium87.4 mg → 90 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron4.41 mg → 4.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium441 mg → 440 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Soybeans in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein31% of calories
- Fat61% of calories
- Carbohydrate14% of calories
Questions about Soybeans
How many calories are in Soybeans?
Soybeans, Cooked has 200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (92 g) and 220 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Soybeans?
Soybeans, Cooked has 16 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (92 g) and 17 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707388.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More beans, peas, legumes
- Split Peas, Cooked from Dried, No Added Fat
- Split Peas, Cooked from Dried, with Fat
- Wasabi Peas
- White Beans, Canned, Prepared with Fat
- White Beans, Canned, Prepared without Fat
- White Beans, Canned, Reduced Sodium
- White Beans, Dried, Cooked with Fat
- White Beans, Dried, Cooked without Fat
- White Beans, Not Further Specified
- Baked Beans
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.