Nut Bread
200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (49 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (49 g)% Daily Value
- Calories200 kcal
- Total Fat10 g13%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g7%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol25 mg8%
- Sodium160 mg7%
- Total Carbohydrate24 g9%
- Dietary Fiber1 g2%
- Total Sugars13 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0.3 mcg2%
- Calcium80 mg6%
- Iron1.1 mg6%
- Potassium70 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat3.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat4.5 g
- Vitamin A20 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.3 mg8%
- Vitamin K7 mcg6%
- Thiamin0.12 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.1 mg8%
- Vitamin B60.04 mg2%
- Folate30 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B120.09 mcg4%
- Phosphorus70 mg6%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium5 mcg8%
- Copper0.07 mg8%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories197 kcal → 200 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat9.85 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.44 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol24.5 mg → 25 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium165 mg → 160 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate24.3 g → 24 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.588 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars12.7 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.23 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.294 mcg → 0.3 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium78.9 mg → 80 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.13 mg → 1.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium74.5 mg → 70 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Nut Bread in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein7% of calories
- Fat45% of calories
- Carbohydrate49% of calories
Questions about Nut Bread
How many calories are in Nut Bread?
Nut Bread has 200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (49 g) and 400 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Nut Bread?
Nut Bread has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (49 g) and 7 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707848.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More biscuits, muffins, quick breads
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.