Ice Cream Cone, Not Further Specified
290 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g)% Daily Value
- Calories290 kcal
- Total Fat14 g18%
- Saturated Fat8 g41%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol50 mg17%
- Sodium120 mg5%
- Total Carbohydrate36 g13%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars28 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0.3 mcg2%
- Calcium150 mg10%
- Iron0.5 mg2%
- Potassium250 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat4 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A140 mcg RAE15%
- Vitamin C1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.5 mg4%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.07 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.3 mg25%
- Vitamin B60.06 mg4%
- Folate25 mcg DFE6%
- Vitamin B120.45 mcg20%
- Phosphorus130 mg10%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc0.9 mg8%
- Selenium3 mcg4%
- Copper0.06 mg6%
- Choline30 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories286 kcal → 290 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat13.9 g → 14 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat8.3 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol50 mg → 50 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium121 mg → 120 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate35.6 g → 36 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.13 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars27.7 g → 28 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.69 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.25 mcg → 0.3 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium150 mg → 150 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.538 mg → 0.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium249 mg → 250 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Ice Cream Cone in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein7% of calories
- Fat44% of calories
- Carbohydrate50% of calories
Questions about Ice Cream Cone
How many calories are in Ice Cream Cone?
Ice Cream Cone, Not Further Specified has 290 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g) and 230 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Ice Cream Cone?
Ice Cream Cone, Not Further Specified has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (125 g) and 4 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705647.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More ice cream and frozen dairy desserts
- Ice Cream Cone, Scooped, Chocolate
- Ice Cream Cone, Scooped, Chocolate, Waffle Cone
- Ice Cream Cone, Scooped, Vanilla
- Ice Cream Cone, Scooped, Vanilla, Waffle Cone
- Ice Cream Cone, Soft Serve, Chocolate
- Ice Cream Cone, Soft Serve, Chocolate, Waffle Cone
- Ice Cream Cone, Soft Serve, Vanilla
- Ice Cream Cone, Soft Serve, Vanilla, Waffle Cone
- Ice Cream Cone, Vanilla, Prepackaged
- Ice Cream Cookie Sandwich
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.