Ice Cream Cone, Chocolate, Prepackaged
340 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (95 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (95 g)% Daily Value
- Calories340 kcal
- Total Fat21 g27%
- Saturated Fat11 g54%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol20 mg7%
- Sodium90 mg4%
- Total Carbohydrate33 g12%
- Dietary Fiber1 g5%
- Total Sugars24 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0.1 mcg0%
- Calcium60 mg4%
- Iron0.1 mg0%
- Potassium220 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat7 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A30 mcg RAE4%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.1 mg8%
- Riboflavin0.24 mg20%
- Vitamin B60.04 mg2%
- Folate35 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B120.34 mcg15%
- Phosphorus110 mg8%
- Magnesium30 mg8%
- Zinc0.9 mg8%
- Selenium3 mcg4%
- Copper0.16 mg15%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories335 kcal → 340 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat20.7 g → 21 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat10.9 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol20 mg → 20 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium88.4 mg → 90 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate32.9 g → 33 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.33 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars23.5 g → 24 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein5.08 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.095 mcg → 0.1 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium60.8 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.133 mg → 0.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium223 mg → 220 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Ice Cream Cone in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein6% of calories
- Fat56% of calories
- Carbohydrate39% of calories
Questions about Ice Cream Cone
How many calories are in Ice Cream Cone?
Ice Cream Cone, Chocolate, Prepackaged has 340 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (95 g) and 350 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Ice Cream Cone?
Ice Cream Cone, Chocolate, Prepackaged has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (95 g) and 5 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705655.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More ice cream and frozen dairy desserts
- Ice Cream Cone, Not Further Specified
- Ice Cream Cone, Scooped, Chocolate
- Ice Cream Cone, Scooped, Chocolate, Waffle Cone
- Ice Cream Cone, Scooped, Vanilla
- Ice Cream Cone, Scooped, Vanilla, Waffle Cone
- Ice Cream Cone, Soft Serve, Chocolate
- Ice Cream Cone, Soft Serve, Chocolate, Waffle Cone
- Ice Cream Cone, Soft Serve, Vanilla
- Ice Cream Cone, Soft Serve, Vanilla, Waffle Cone
- Ice Cream Cone, Vanilla, Prepackaged
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.