Ice Cream Cone, Soft Serve, Chocolate, Waffle Cone
510 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (255 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (255 g)% Daily Value
- Calories510 kcal
- Total Fat18 g23%
- Saturated Fat11 g53%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol65 mg22%
- Sodium210 mg9%
- Total Carbohydrate74 g27%
- Dietary Fiber2 g8%
- Total Sugars63 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein13 g
- Vitamin D0.3 mcg2%
- Calcium390 mg30%
- Iron2.3 mg15%
- Potassium430 mg10%
- Monounsaturated fat5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A170 mcg RAE20%
- Vitamin C3 mg4%
- Vitamin E0.5 mg4%
- Vitamin K2 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.13 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.37 mg30%
- Vitamin B60.06 mg4%
- Folate45 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120.33 mcg15%
- Phosphorus210 mg15%
- Magnesium55 mg15%
- Zinc1.1 mg10%
- Selenium6 mcg10%
- Copper0.29 mg30%
- Choline50 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories510 kcal → 510 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat17.8 g → 18 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat10.6 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol66.3 mg → 65 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium214 mg → 210 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate74.3 g → 74 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.3 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars63.2 g → 63 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein13.2 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.255 mcg → 0.3 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium388 mg → 390 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.32 mg → 2.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium431 mg → 430 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Ice Cream Cone in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein10% of calories
- Fat31% of calories
- Carbohydrate58% of calories
Questions about Ice Cream Cone
How many calories are in Ice Cream Cone?
Ice Cream Cone, Soft Serve, Chocolate, Waffle Cone has 510 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (255 g) and 200 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Ice Cream Cone?
Ice Cream Cone, Soft Serve, Chocolate, Waffle Cone has 13 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (255 g) and 5 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705653.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More ice cream and frozen dairy desserts
- Ice Cream Cone, Soft Serve, Vanilla
- Ice Cream Cone, Soft Serve, Vanilla, Waffle Cone
- Ice Cream Cone, Vanilla, Prepackaged
- Ice Cream Cookie Sandwich
- Ice Cream Sandwich, Chocolate
- Ice Cream Sandwich, Vanilla
- Ice Cream Sundae, Fruit Topping
- Ice Cream Sundae, Not Further Specified
- Ice Cream, Chocolate
- Ice Cream, Chocolate, with Additional Ingredients
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.