Ice Cream Cone, Scooped, Chocolate, Waffle Cone

580 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (255 g), from USDA FoodData Central.

580
Calories
10 g
Protein
27 g
Total fat
80 g
Carbs

Nutrition facts

%DV for adults and children 4 and older.

Show the math
  • Calories579 kcal → 580 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
  • Total Fat27 g → 27 g · nearest 1 g
  • Saturated Fat16.4 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
  • Cholesterol81.6 mg → 80 mg · nearest 5 mg
  • Sodium227 mg → 230 mg · nearest 10 mg
  • Total Carbohydrate80.3 g → 80 g · nearest 1 g
  • Dietary Fiber3.06 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
  • Total Sugars64.7 g → 65 g · nearest 1 g
  • Protein10.3 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
  • Vitamin D0.51 mcg → 0.5 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
  • Calcium268 mg → 270 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Iron2.91 mg → 2.9 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Potassium620 mg → 620 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)

USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from

Using Ice Cream Cone in a recipe?

Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.

Get the full FDA label
Where the calories come from
  • Protein7% of calories
  • Fat42% of calories
  • Carbohydrate55% of calories

Questions about Ice Cream Cone

How many calories are in Ice Cream Cone?

Ice Cream Cone, Scooped, Chocolate, Waffle Cone has 580 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (255 g) and 230 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

How much protein is in Ice Cream Cone?

Ice Cream Cone, Scooped, Chocolate, Waffle Cone has 10 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (255 g) and 4 g per 100 g.

What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

Where does this data come from?
Was this helpful?

More ice cream and frozen dairy desserts

Search all 13,259 foods

For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.