Fruit Scone
260 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g)% Daily Value
- Calories260 kcal
- Total Fat12 g15%
- Saturated Fat6 g31%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol45 mg15%
- Sodium280 mg12%
- Total Carbohydrate36 g13%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars13 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D0.4 mcg2%
- Calcium140 mg10%
- Iron1.9 mg10%
- Potassium130 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g
- Vitamin A110 mcg RAE15%
- Vitamin C0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K1 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.23 mg20%
- Riboflavin0.16 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.04 mg2%
- Folate55 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120.13 mcg6%
- Phosphorus100 mg8%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium6 mcg10%
- Copper0.06 mg8%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories262 kcal → 260 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat11.6 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat6.15 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol46.2 mg → 45 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium283 mg → 280 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate35.8 g → 36 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.05 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars13 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.43 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.35 mcg → 0.4 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium137 mg → 140 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.95 mg → 1.9 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium127 mg → 130 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Fruit Scone in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein7% of calories
- Fat40% of calories
- Carbohydrate55% of calories
Questions about Fruit Scone
How many calories are in Fruit Scone?
Fruit Scone has 260 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 370 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Fruit Scone?
Fruit Scone has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 6 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707809.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More biscuits, muffins, quick breads
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.