Egg and Cheese-Filled Pastry
350 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g)% Daily Value
- Calories350 kcal
- Total Fat16 g20%
- Saturated Fat7 g35%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol70 mg23%
- Sodium220 mg9%
- Total Carbohydrate44 g16%
- Dietary Fiber2 g6%
- Total Sugars6 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein8 g
- Vitamin D0.5 mcg2%
- Calcium80 mg6%
- Iron2.8 mg15%
- Potassium120 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat4 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A130 mcg RAE15%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.8 mg6%
- Vitamin K4 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.51 mg40%
- Riboflavin0.31 mg25%
- Vitamin B60.07 mg4%
- Folate120 mcg DFE30%
- Vitamin B120.21 mcg8%
- Phosphorus120 mg10%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc0.8 mg8%
- Selenium12 mcg20%
- Copper0.09 mg10%
- Choline30 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories349 kcal → 350 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat15.7 g → 16 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat7.01 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol68 mg → 70 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium216 mg → 220 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate43.8 g → 44 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.6 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars6.18 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein8.38 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.5 mcg → 0.5 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium84 mg → 80 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.84 mg → 2.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium123 mg → 120 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Egg and Cheese-Filled Pastry in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein10% of calories
- Fat40% of calories
- Carbohydrate50% of calories
Questions about Egg and Cheese-Filled Pastry
How many calories are in Egg and Cheese-Filled Pastry?
Egg and Cheese-Filled Pastry has 350 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g) and 350 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Egg and Cheese-Filled Pastry?
Egg and Cheese-Filled Pastry has 8 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g) and 8 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708727.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More turnovers and other grain-based items
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.