Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled, Not Iced
180 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g)% Daily Value
- Calories180 kcal
- Total Fat15 g19%
- Saturated Fat8 g40%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol100 mg34%
- Sodium110 mg5%
- Total Carbohydrate9 g3%
- Dietary Fiber0 g1%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0.7 mcg4%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron0.8 mg4%
- Potassium50 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat3.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A150 mcg RAE15%
- Vitamin C0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.3 mg2%
- Vitamin K1 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.1 mg8%
- Riboflavin0.14 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.02 mg2%
- Folate35 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B120.13 mcg6%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium5 mg2%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium7 mcg10%
- Copper0.02 mg2%
- Choline50 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories185 kcal → 180 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat15.1 g → 15 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat8.06 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol101 mg → 100 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium112 mg → 110 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate9.04 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.28 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars1.57 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.33 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.7 mcg → 0.7 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium22.4 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.784 mg → 0.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium51.8 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Cream Puff or Éclair in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein7% of calories
- Fat73% of calories
- Carbohydrate20% of calories
Questions about Cream Puff or Éclair
How many calories are in Cream Puff or Éclair?
Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled, Not Iced has 180 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 260 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Cream Puff or Éclair?
Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled, Not Iced has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 5 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708030.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.