Custard-Filled Doughnut with Icing
330 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g)% Daily Value
- Calories330 kcal
- Total Fat17 g22%
- Saturated Fat7 g33%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol20 mg6%
- Sodium240 mg11%
- Total Carbohydrate42 g15%
- Dietary Fiber1 g5%
- Total Sugars25 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D0.1 mcg0%
- Calcium70 mg6%
- Iron1.7 mg10%
- Potassium100 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat6 g
- Polyunsaturated fat2.5 g
- Vitamin A5 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C1 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.1 mg8%
- Vitamin K7 mcg6%
- Thiamin0.19 mg15%
- Riboflavin0.12 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.03 mg2%
- Folate95 mcg DFE25%
- Vitamin B120.09 mcg4%
- Phosphorus90 mg8%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium10 mcg15%
- Copper0.09 mg10%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories331 kcal → 330 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat16.8 g → 17 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat6.65 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol18 mg → 20 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium243 mg → 240 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate41.6 g → 42 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.44 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars24.8 g → 25 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.07 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.09 mcg → 0.1 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium69.3 mg → 70 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.66 mg → 1.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium101 mg → 100 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Custard-Filled Doughnut with Icing in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein5% of calories
- Fat46% of calories
- Carbohydrate50% of calories
Questions about Custard-Filled Doughnut with Icing
How many calories are in Custard-Filled Doughnut with Icing?
Custard-Filled Doughnut with Icing has 330 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g) and 370 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Custard-Filled Doughnut with Icing?
Custard-Filled Doughnut with Icing has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (90 g) and 5 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708076.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.