Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled, Iced, Reduced Fat
170 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g)% Daily Value
- Calories170 kcal
- Total Fat5 g6%
- Saturated Fat1 g5%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol35 mg12%
- Sodium180 mg8%
- Total Carbohydrate29 g11%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars23 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0.2 mcg2%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron0.8 mg4%
- Potassium50 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A20 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.8 mg6%
- Vitamin K4 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.06 mg4%
- Riboflavin0.08 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.01 mg0%
- Folate15 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120.07 mcg2%
- Phosphorus70 mg6%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.2 mg2%
- Selenium5 mcg8%
- Copper0.07 mg8%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories169 kcal → 170 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat5.07 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat0.905 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol35 mg → 35 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium183 mg → 180 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate29.4 g → 29 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.7 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars23.4 g → 23 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2.44 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.21 mcg → 0.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium34.3 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.756 mg → 0.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium47.6 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Cream Puff or Éclair in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein6% of calories
- Fat27% of calories
- Carbohydrate69% of calories
Questions about Cream Puff or Éclair
How many calories are in Cream Puff or Éclair?
Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled, Iced, Reduced Fat has 170 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 240 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Cream Puff or Éclair?
Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled, Iced, Reduced Fat has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708032.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.