Crayfish, Fried
190 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g)% Daily Value
- Calories190 kcal
- Total Fat11 g14%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g8%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol80 mg26%
- Sodium330 mg14%
- Total Carbohydrate10 g4%
- Dietary Fiber0 g2%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein12 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron1.3 mg8%
- Potassium220 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat4.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat4 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C1 mg0%
- Vitamin E3.7 mg25%
- Vitamin K10 mcg8%
- Thiamin0.16 mg15%
- Riboflavin0.08 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.07 mg4%
- Folate50 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B121.12 mcg45%
- Phosphorus190 mg15%
- Magnesium20 mg6%
- Zinc1 mg8%
- Selenium23 mcg40%
- Copper0.29 mg35%
- Choline60 mg10%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories190 kcal → 190 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat11 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.52 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol79.1 mg → 80 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium329 mg → 330 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate9.96 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.425 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.17 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein12 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium29.8 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.3 mg → 1.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium216 mg → 220 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Crayfish in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein25% of calories
- Fat52% of calories
- Carbohydrate21% of calories
Questions about Crayfish
How many calories are in Crayfish?
Crayfish, Fried has 190 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g) and 220 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Crayfish?
Crayfish, Fried has 12 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g) and 14 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706347.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More shellfish
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.