Cheese Croissant
290 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g)% Daily Value
- Calories290 kcal
- Total Fat15 g19%
- Saturated Fat7 g37%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol40 mg13%
- Sodium250 mg11%
- Total Carbohydrate33 g12%
- Dietary Fiber2 g7%
- Total Sugars8 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein6 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium40 mg2%
- Iron1.5 mg8%
- Potassium90 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat4.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A140 mcg RAE15%
- Vitamin C0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin E1 mg6%
- Vitamin K8 mcg6%
- Thiamin0.37 mg30%
- Riboflavin0.23 mg20%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg4%
- Folate70 mcg DFE20%
- Vitamin B120.22 mcg10%
- Phosphorus90 mg8%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.7 mg6%
- Selenium19 mcg35%
- Copper0.07 mg8%
- Choline30 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories290 kcal → 290 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat14.6 g → 15 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat7.44 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol39.9 mg → 40 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium253 mg → 250 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate32.9 g → 33 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.82 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars7.95 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein6.44 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium37.1 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.51 mg → 1.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium92.4 mg → 90 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Cheese Croissant in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein9% of calories
- Fat45% of calories
- Carbohydrate45% of calories
Questions about Cheese Croissant
How many calories are in Cheese Croissant?
Cheese Croissant has 290 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 410 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Cheese Croissant?
Cheese Croissant has 6 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 9 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707679.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.