Chocolate Doughnut
310 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g)% Daily Value
- Calories310 kcal
- Total Fat17 g22%
- Saturated Fat7 g35%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol5 mg2%
- Sodium290 mg13%
- Total Carbohydrate39 g14%
- Dietary Fiber3 g10%
- Total Sugars20 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron2.1 mg10%
- Potassium160 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat6 g
- Polyunsaturated fat3.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.3 mg8%
- Vitamin K8 mcg6%
- Thiamin0.22 mg20%
- Riboflavin0.22 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.03 mg2%
- Folate85 mcg DFE20%
- Vitamin B120.03 mcg2%
- Phosphorus180 mg15%
- Magnesium35 mg8%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium6 mcg10%
- Copper0.24 mg25%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories313 kcal → 310 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat16.8 g → 17 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat6.96 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol5.25 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium291 mg → 290 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate39 g → 39 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.78 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars19.5 g → 20 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.9 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium28.5 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.11 mg → 2.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium155 mg → 160 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Chocolate Doughnut in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein5% of calories
- Fat48% of calories
- Carbohydrate50% of calories
Questions about Chocolate Doughnut
How many calories are in Chocolate Doughnut?
Chocolate Doughnut has 310 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g) and 420 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Chocolate Doughnut?
Chocolate Doughnut has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g) and 5 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708064.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
- Chocolate Doughnut with Chocolate Icing
- Churros
- Cinnamon Roll, No Frosting
- Coffee Cake
- Coffee Cake with Fruit
- Cream or Custard Filled Puff Pastry
- Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled
- Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled, Iced
- Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled, Iced, Reduced Fat
- Cream Puff or Éclair, Custard or Cream Filled, Not Iced
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.