Cheese-Filled Coffee Cake
240 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (65 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (65 g)% Daily Value
- Calories240 kcal
- Total Fat11 g15%
- Saturated Fat4.5 g23%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol40 mg13%
- Sodium190 mg8%
- Total Carbohydrate29 g11%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars15 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D0.3 mcg2%
- Calcium100 mg8%
- Iron1.3 mg6%
- Potassium100 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2 g
- Polyunsaturated fat3 g
- Vitamin A80 mcg RAE10%
- Vitamin C0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.15 mg15%
- Riboflavin0.15 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.06 mg4%
- Folate40 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120.12 mcg4%
- Phosphorus90 mg8%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium5 mcg10%
- Copper0.09 mg10%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories237 kcal → 240 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat11.4 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat4.55 g → 4.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol39.7 mg → 40 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium189 mg → 190 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate29.3 g → 29 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.78 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars14.9 g → 15 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.42 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.325 mcg → 0.3 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium97.5 mg → 100 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.25 mg → 1.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium97.5 mg → 100 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Cheese-Filled Coffee Cake in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein7% of calories
- Fat43% of calories
- Carbohydrate49% of calories
Questions about Cheese-Filled Coffee Cake
How many calories are in Cheese-Filled Coffee Cake?
Cheese-Filled Coffee Cake has 240 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (65 g) and 370 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Cheese-Filled Coffee Cake?
Cheese-Filled Coffee Cake has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (65 g) and 7 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708081.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.