Apple Pie
440 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (150 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (150 g)% Daily Value
- Calories440 kcal
- Total Fat23 g29%
- Saturated Fat8 g40%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol10 mg4%
- Sodium330 mg14%
- Total Carbohydrate56 g20%
- Dietary Fiber3 g10%
- Total Sugars24 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D0.2 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron1.8 mg10%
- Potassium120 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat10 g
- Polyunsaturated fat3 g
- Vitamin A60 mcg RAE6%
- Vitamin C1 mg0%
- Vitamin E1 mg6%
- Vitamin K8 mcg6%
- Thiamin0.2 mg15%
- Riboflavin0.12 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.13 mg8%
- Folate65 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.3 mg4%
- Selenium4 mcg8%
- Copper0.08 mg8%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories444 kcal → 440 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat22.9 g → 23 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat8.01 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol10.5 mg → 10 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium326 mg → 330 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate56.3 g → 56 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.7 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars23.9 g → 24 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.05 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.15 mcg → 0.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium16.5 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.85 mg → 1.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium120 mg → 120 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Apple Pie in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein4% of calories
- Fat46% of calories
- Carbohydrate51% of calories
Questions about Apple Pie
How many calories are in Apple Pie?
Apple Pie has 440 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (150 g) and 300 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Apple Pie?
Apple Pie has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (150 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707995.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cakes and pies
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.