Whipped Topping, Fat Free
45 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (19 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (19 g)% Daily Value
- Calories45 kcal
- Total Fat2.5 g3%
- Saturated Fat2 g11%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium15 mg1%
- Total Carbohydrate4 g2%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars4 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg2%
- Iron0.02 mg0%
- Potassium20 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0 mg0%
- Riboflavin0.02 mg2%
- Vitamin B60 mg0%
- Folate1 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120.04 mcg2%
- Phosphorus10 mg2%
- Magnesium1 mg0%
- Zinc0.02 mg0%
- Selenium0.5 mcg0%
- Copper0 mg0%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories42.6 kcal → 45 kcal · nearest 5 kcal
- Total Fat2.49 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat2.14 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0.38 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium13.7 mg → 15 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate4.48 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars4.48 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.57 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium13.5 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.019 mg → 0.02 mg · nearest 0.01 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium19.2 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Whipped Topping in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein5% of calories
- Fat53% of calories
- Carbohydrate42% of calories
Questions about Whipped Topping
How many calories are in Whipped Topping?
Whipped Topping, Fat Free has 45 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (19 g) and 220 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Whipped Topping?
Whipped Topping, Fat Free has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (19 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705612.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cream cheese, sour cream, whipped cream
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.