Sour Cream, Imitation
60 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g)% Daily Value
- Calories60 kcal
- Total Fat6 g8%
- Saturated Fat5 g27%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium30 mg1%
- Total Carbohydrate2 g1%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium0 mg0%
- Iron0.1 mg0%
- Potassium50 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K1 mcg2%
- Thiamin0 mg0%
- Riboflavin0 mg0%
- Vitamin B60 mg0%
- Folate0 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus10 mg2%
- Magnesium2 mg0%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.02 mg2%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories62.4 kcal → 60 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat5.86 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat5.34 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium30.6 mg → 30 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate1.99 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars1.99 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein0.72 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium0.9 mg → 0 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.117 mg → 0.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium48.3 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Sour Cream in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein5% of calories
- Fat84% of calories
- Carbohydrate13% of calories
Questions about Sour Cream
How many calories are in Sour Cream?
Sour Cream, Imitation has 60 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g) and 210 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Sour Cream?
Sour Cream, Imitation has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705617.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cream cheese, sour cream, whipped cream
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.