Reduced-Sodium Wheat Crackers
80 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g)% Daily Value
- Calories80 kcal
- Total Fat3 g4%
- Saturated Fat0.5 g3%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium35 mg1%
- Total Carbohydrate12 g4%
- Dietary Fiber2 g7%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.6 mg4%
- Potassium50 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat1 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.2 mg2%
- Vitamin K1 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.04 mg4%
- Riboflavin0.02 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.03 mg2%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium3 mcg4%
- Copper0.08 mg8%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories79.7 kcal → 80 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat3.1 g → 3 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.611 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium33.5 mg → 35 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate12.3 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.89 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars0.0666 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein1.58 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium9 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.554 mg → 0.6 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium53.5 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Reduced-Sodium Wheat Crackers in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein8% of calories
- Fat35% of calories
- Carbohydrate62% of calories
Questions about Reduced-Sodium Wheat Crackers
How many calories are in Reduced-Sodium Wheat Crackers?
Reduced-Sodium Wheat Crackers has 80 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g) and 440 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Reduced-Sodium Wheat Crackers?
Reduced-Sodium Wheat Crackers has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g) and 9 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708144.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More crackers, excludes saltines
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.