Pork Bacon, Reduced Sodium, Cooked (Processing Unknown)
90 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (16 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (16 g)% Daily Value
- Calories90 kcal
- Total Fat7 g9%
- Saturated Fat2 g11%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol20 mg6%
- Sodium160 mg7%
- Total Carbohydrate0 g0%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein6 g
- Vitamin D0.2 mcg0%
- Calcium0 mg0%
- Iron0.2 mg2%
- Potassium90 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat3 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.05 mg0%
- Vitamin K0 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.06 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.04 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.06 mg4%
- Folate0 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120.2 mcg8%
- Phosphorus90 mg6%
- Magnesium5 mg2%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium10 mcg20%
- Copper0.03 mg2%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories86.6 kcal → 90 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat6.68 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.2 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol17.6 mg → 20 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium165 mg → 160 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate0.229 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein5.93 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.16 mcg → 0.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium1.76 mg → 0 mg · nearest 5 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.23 mg → 0.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium90.4 mg → 90 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Pork Bacon in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein27% of calories
- Fat70% of calories
- Carbohydrate1% of calories
Questions about Pork Bacon
How many calories are in Pork Bacon?
Pork Bacon, Reduced Sodium, Cooked (Processing Unknown) has 90 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (16 g) and 540 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Pork Bacon?
Pork Bacon, Reduced Sodium, Cooked (Processing Unknown) has 6 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (16 g) and 37 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705888.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More bacon
- Pork Bacon, Smoked or Cured, Cooked
- Pork Bacon, Smoked or Cured, Reduced Sodium, Cooked
- Reduced Sodium Bacon, Cooked (Meat Type Unknown)
- Turkey Bacon, Cooked
- Turkey Bacon, Reduced Sodium, Cooked
- Bacon Bits
- Bacon, Cooked (Meat Type Unknown)
- Beef Bacon, Cooked
- Beef Bacon, Reduced Sodium, Cooked
- Fresh Side Pork (Bacon), Cooked
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.