Mortadella
90 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g)% Daily Value
- Calories90 kcal
- Total Fat8 g10%
- Saturated Fat3 g14%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol15 mg6%
- Sodium370 mg16%
- Total Carbohydrate1 g0%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0.3 mcg2%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.4 mg2%
- Potassium50 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat3.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K0.5 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.04 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.05 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.04 mg2%
- Folate1 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120.44 mcg20%
- Phosphorus30 mg2%
- Magnesium5 mg0%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium7 mcg10%
- Copper0.02 mg2%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories93.3 kcal → 90 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat7.62 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.85 g → 3 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol16.8 mg → 15 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium374 mg → 370 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate0.915 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein4.91 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.3 mcg → 0.3 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium5.4 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.42 mg → 0.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium48.9 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Mortadella in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein21% of calories
- Fat73% of calories
- Carbohydrate4% of calories
Questions about Mortadella
How many calories are in Mortadella?
Mortadella has 90 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g) and 310 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Mortadella?
Mortadella has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g) and 16 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706182.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cold cuts and cured meats
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.