Meatball Soup
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (245 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (245 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat5 g7%
- Saturated Fat2 g9%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol15 mg6%
- Sodium700 mg30%
- Total Carbohydrate14 g5%
- Dietary Fiber2 g8%
- Total Sugars4 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein6 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron1.3 mg8%
- Potassium500 mg10%
- Monounsaturated fat2 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A60 mcg RAE6%
- Vitamin C17 mg20%
- Vitamin E0.7 mg4%
- Vitamin K7 mcg6%
- Thiamin0.07 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.11 mg8%
- Vitamin B60.25 mg15%
- Folate30 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B120.51 mcg20%
- Phosphorus90 mg8%
- Magnesium30 mg8%
- Zinc1.4 mg10%
- Selenium5 mcg8%
- Copper0.18 mg20%
- Choline30 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories127 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat5.32 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.87 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol17.2 mg → 15 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium698 mg → 700 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate13.5 g → 14 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber2.21 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars3.55 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein6.49 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium29.4 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.32 mg → 1.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium500 mg → 500 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Meatball Soup in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein20% of calories
- Fat38% of calories
- Carbohydrate43% of calories
Questions about Meatball Soup
How many calories are in Meatball Soup?
Meatball Soup has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (245 g) and 50 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Meatball Soup?
Meatball Soup has 6 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (245 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707123.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More soups, broth-based
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.