Fruit Fritter
400 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g)% Daily Value
- Calories400 kcal
- Total Fat26 g33%
- Saturated Fat5 g26%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol65 mg21%
- Sodium320 mg14%
- Total Carbohydrate37 g14%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars12 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein6 g
- Vitamin D0.7 mcg4%
- Calcium60 mg4%
- Iron2 mg10%
- Potassium140 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat10 g
- Polyunsaturated fat8 g
- Vitamin A70 mcg RAE8%
- Vitamin C1 mg2%
- Vitamin E4 mg25%
- Vitamin K21 mcg15%
- Thiamin0.26 mg20%
- Riboflavin0.23 mg20%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg4%
- Folate65 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120.22 mcg10%
- Phosphorus100 mg8%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium10 mcg15%
- Copper0.06 mg6%
- Choline40 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories403 kcal → 400 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat25.6 g → 26 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat5.29 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol63 mg → 65 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium321 mg → 320 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate37.3 g → 37 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.2 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars12.4 g → 12 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein6.3 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.7 mcg → 0.7 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium61 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.02 mg → 2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium143 mg → 140 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Fruit Fritter in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein6% of calories
- Fat57% of calories
- Carbohydrate37% of calories
Questions about Fruit Fritter
How many calories are in Fruit Fritter?
Fruit Fritter has 400 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g) and 400 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Fruit Fritter?
Fruit Fritter has 6 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g) and 6 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708025.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.