Fruit Cake
370 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (115 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (115 g)% Daily Value
- Calories370 kcal
- Total Fat10 g13%
- Saturated Fat1 g6%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol5 mg2%
- Sodium115 mg5%
- Total Carbohydrate71 g26%
- Dietary Fiber4 g15%
- Total Sugars32 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium40 mg2%
- Iron2.4 mg15%
- Potassium180 mg4%
- Monounsaturated fat5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat4 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C1 mg0%
- Vitamin E1 mg6%
- Vitamin K2 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.06 mg4%
- Riboflavin0.11 mg8%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg4%
- Folate35 mcg DFE10%
- Vitamin B120.01 mcg0%
- Phosphorus60 mg4%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium2 mcg4%
- Copper0.06 mg6%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories373 kcal → 370 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat10.5 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.21 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol5.75 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium116 mg → 115 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate70.8 g → 71 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber4.26 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars31.5 g → 32 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein3.34 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium38 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.38 mg → 2.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium176 mg → 180 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Fruit Cake in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein4% of calories
- Fat25% of calories
- Carbohydrate76% of calories
Questions about Fruit Cake
How many calories are in Fruit Cake?
Fruit Cake has 370 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (115 g) and 320 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Fruit Cake?
Fruit Cake has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (115 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707875.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cakes and pies
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.