Fruit Bread
150 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (41 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (41 g)% Daily Value
- Calories150 kcal
- Total Fat7 g10%
- Saturated Fat1 g5%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol20 mg6%
- Sodium125 mg5%
- Total Carbohydrate19 g7%
- Dietary Fiber0 g2%
- Total Sugars10 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0.2 mcg2%
- Calcium60 mg4%
- Iron0.8 mg4%
- Potassium70 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat3 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C1 mg0%
- Vitamin E1 mg6%
- Vitamin K5 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.1 mg8%
- Riboflavin0.08 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.04 mg2%
- Folate25 mcg DFE6%
- Vitamin B120.07 mcg2%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium3 mcg6%
- Copper0.06 mg6%
- Choline20 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories153 kcal → 150 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat7.42 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.09 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol18.5 mg → 20 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium124 mg → 125 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate19.4 g → 19 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.492 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars10.3 g → 10 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2.46 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.205 mcg → 0.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium59.9 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.849 mg → 0.8 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium70.1 mg → 70 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Fruit Bread in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein6% of calories
- Fat44% of calories
- Carbohydrate51% of calories
Questions about Fruit Bread
How many calories are in Fruit Bread?
Fruit Bread has 150 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (41 g) and 370 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Fruit Bread?
Fruit Bread has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (41 g) and 6 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707850.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More biscuits, muffins, quick breads
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.