Dumpling, No Meat
90 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g)% Daily Value
- Calories90 kcal
- Total Fat2.5 g3%
- Saturated Fat0.5 g4%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg1%
- Sodium320 mg14%
- Total Carbohydrate15 g6%
- Dietary Fiber1 g2%
- Total Sugars1 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0.2 mcg2%
- Calcium110 mg8%
- Iron1.2 mg6%
- Potassium50 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat1 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.15 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.1 mg8%
- Vitamin B60.02 mg2%
- Folate35 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B120.08 mcg4%
- Phosphorus70 mg6%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.2 mg2%
- Selenium3 mcg6%
- Copper0.03 mg4%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories93.8 kcal → 90 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat2.53 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.719 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol1.5 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium321 mg → 320 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate15.4 g → 15 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.525 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars0.923 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2.59 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.225 mcg → 0.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium107 mg → 110 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.18 mg → 1.2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium53.3 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Dumpling in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein11% of calories
- Fat24% of calories
- Carbohydrate66% of calories
Questions about Dumpling
How many calories are in Dumpling?
Dumpling, No Meat has 90 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g) and 130 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Dumpling?
Dumpling, No Meat has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (75 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708344.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More biscuits, muffins, quick breads
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.