Dried Fruit (Not Further Specified)

120 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g), from USDA FoodData Central.

120
Calories
1 g
Protein
0 g
Total fat
31 g
Carbs

Nutrition facts

%DV for adults and children 4 and older.

Show the math
  • Calories119 kcal → 120 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
  • Total Fat0.248 g → 0 g · shown as 0
  • Saturated Fat0.0416 g → 0 g · shown as 0
  • Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
  • Sodium12.8 mg → 15 mg · nearest 5 mg
  • Total Carbohydrate31.4 g → 31 g · nearest 1 g
  • Dietary Fiber1.92 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
  • Total Sugars26.5 g → 27 g · nearest 1 g
  • Protein0.912 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
  • Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
  • Calcium15.6 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Iron0.52 mg → 0.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Potassium212 mg → 210 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)

USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from

Using Dried Fruit (Not Further Specified) in a recipe?

Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.

Get the full FDA label
Where the calories come from
  • Protein3% of calories
  • Fat2% of calories
  • Carbohydrate106% of calories

Questions about Dried Fruit (Not Further Specified)

How many calories are in Dried Fruit (Not Further Specified)?

Dried Fruit (Not Further Specified) has 120 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g) and 300 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

How much protein is in Dried Fruit (Not Further Specified)?

Dried Fruit (Not Further Specified) has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (40 g) and 2 g per 100 g.

What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

Where does this data come from?
Was this helpful?

More dried fruits

Search all 13,259 foods

For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.