Deviled Egg
60 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g)% Daily Value
- Calories60 kcal
- Total Fat5 g6%
- Saturated Fat1 g6%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol105 mg34%
- Sodium130 mg6%
- Total Carbohydrate0 g0%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0.6 mcg4%
- Calcium10 mg2%
- Iron0.3 mg2%
- Potassium30 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat1.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A40 mcg RAE4%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.4 mg2%
- Vitamin K4 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.02 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.14 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.03 mg2%
- Folate10 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120.31 mcg15%
- Phosphorus50 mg4%
- Magnesium5 mg0%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium8 mcg15%
- Copper0 mg0%
- Choline80 mg15%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories59.4 kcal → 60 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat4.77 g → 5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat1.18 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol103 mg → 105 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium129 mg → 130 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate0.321 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0.321 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein3.46 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.6 mcg → 0.6 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium13.8 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.33 mg → 0.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium34.8 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Deviled Egg in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein23% of calories
- Fat72% of calories
- Carbohydrate2% of calories
Questions about Deviled Egg
How many calories are in Deviled Egg?
Deviled Egg has 60 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g) and 200 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Deviled Egg?
Deviled Egg has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (30 g) and 12 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707181.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More eggs and omelets
- Duck Egg, Cooked
- Egg Casserole with Bread, Cheese, Milk, and Meat
- Egg Omelet or Scrambled Egg
- Egg Omelet or Scrambled Egg with Cheese and Dark-Green Vegetables
- Egg Omelet or Scrambled Egg with Cheese and Dark-Green Vegetables, Fat Added
- Egg Omelet or Scrambled Egg with Cheese and Dark-Green Vegetables, No Added Fat
- Egg Omelet or Scrambled Egg with Cheese and Meat
- Egg Omelet or Scrambled Egg with Cheese and Meat, Cooked in Animal Fat
- Egg Omelet or Scrambled Egg with Cheese and Meat, Cooked in Butter
- Egg Omelet or Scrambled Egg with Cheese and Meat, Cooked in Margarine
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.