Corn Fritter
280 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g)% Daily Value
- Calories280 kcal
- Total Fat19 g24%
- Saturated Fat4 g20%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol45 mg16%
- Sodium240 mg10%
- Total Carbohydrate23 g9%
- Dietary Fiber1 g4%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0.6 mcg2%
- Calcium40 mg4%
- Iron1.6 mg8%
- Potassium140 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat7 g
- Polyunsaturated fat6 g
- Vitamin A60 mcg RAE6%
- Vitamin C1 mg0%
- Vitamin E2.9 mg20%
- Vitamin K15 mcg15%
- Thiamin0.2 mg15%
- Riboflavin0.18 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg4%
- Folate55 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120.16 mcg6%
- Phosphorus90 mg8%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.5 mg4%
- Selenium7 mcg15%
- Copper0.05 mg6%
- Choline40 mg6%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories283 kcal → 280 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat19 g → 19 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat3.93 g → 4 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol46.9 mg → 45 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium237 mg → 240 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate23.5 g → 23 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.12 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars2.12 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein5.16 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.56 mcg → 0.6 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium44.8 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.58 mg → 1.6 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium139 mg → 140 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Corn Fritter in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein7% of calories
- Fat60% of calories
- Carbohydrate33% of calories
Questions about Corn Fritter
How many calories are in Corn Fritter?
Corn Fritter has 280 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 400 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Corn Fritter?
Corn Fritter has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 7 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710047.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More biscuits, muffins, quick breads
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.