Cookie Bar with Chocolate, Nuts, and Graham Crackers
190 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (38 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (38 g)% Daily Value
- Calories190 kcal
- Total Fat9 g12%
- Saturated Fat3 g15%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium120 mg5%
- Total Carbohydrate25 g9%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars13 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron2.1 mg10%
- Potassium60 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat3 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.8 mg6%
- Vitamin K13 mcg10%
- Thiamin0.11 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.11 mg8%
- Vitamin B60.02 mg2%
- Folate35 mcg DFE8%
- Vitamin B120.01 mcg0%
- Phosphorus40 mg4%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium1 mcg2%
- Copper0.12 mg15%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories187 kcal → 190 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat9.39 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat3.07 g → 3 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium118 mg → 120 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate24.8 g → 25 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.76 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars12.5 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.94 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium7.98 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.12 mg → 2.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium65 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Cookie Bar with Chocolate in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein4% of calories
- Fat45% of calories
- Carbohydrate53% of calories
Questions about Cookie Bar with Chocolate
How many calories are in Cookie Bar with Chocolate?
Cookie Bar with Chocolate, Nuts, and Graham Crackers has 190 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (38 g) and 490 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Cookie Bar with Chocolate?
Cookie Bar with Chocolate, Nuts, and Graham Crackers has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (38 g) and 5 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707926.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cookies and brownies
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.