Butterscotch Brownie

200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (50 g), from USDA FoodData Central.

200
Calories
2 g
Protein
8 g
Total fat
32 g
Carbs

Nutrition facts

%DV for adults and children 4 and older.

Show the math
  • Calories203 kcal → 200 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
  • Total Fat8.15 g → 8 g · nearest 1 g
  • Saturated Fat2.12 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
  • Cholesterol8.5 mg → 10 mg · nearest 5 mg
  • Sodium143 mg → 140 mg · nearest 10 mg
  • Total Carbohydrate32 g → 32 g · nearest 1 g
  • Dietary Fiber1.05 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
  • Total Sugars18.3 g → 18 g · nearest 1 g
  • Protein2.4 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
  • Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
  • Calcium14.5 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Iron1.13 mg → 1.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Potassium74.5 mg → 70 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)

USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from

Using Butterscotch Brownie in a recipe?

Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.

Get the full FDA label
Where the calories come from
  • Protein5% of calories
  • Fat36% of calories
  • Carbohydrate63% of calories

Questions about Butterscotch Brownie

How many calories are in Butterscotch Brownie?

Butterscotch Brownie has 200 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (50 g) and 410 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

How much protein is in Butterscotch Brownie?

Butterscotch Brownie has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (50 g) and 5 g per 100 g.

What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

Where does this data come from?
Was this helpful?

More cookies and brownies

Search all 13,259 foods

For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.