Biscotti
240 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (64 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (64 g)% Daily Value
- Calories240 kcal
- Total Fat5 g7%
- Saturated Fat1 g4%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol30 mg10%
- Sodium170 mg7%
- Total Carbohydrate43 g16%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars18 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D0.2 mcg0%
- Calcium70 mg6%
- Iron2 mg10%
- Potassium60 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2 g
- Polyunsaturated fat2 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C0.3 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.9 mg6%
- Vitamin K4 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.24 mg20%
- Riboflavin0.18 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.02 mg2%
- Folate60 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120.06 mcg2%
- Phosphorus130 mg10%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.3 mg2%
- Selenium8 mcg15%
- Copper0.05 mg6%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories239 kcal → 240 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat5.36 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat0.826 g → 1 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol29.4 mg → 30 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium168 mg → 170 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate42.9 g → 43 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.896 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars18.2 g → 18 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.88 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.192 mcg → 0.2 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium71.7 mg → 70 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.02 mg → 2 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium62.1 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Biscotti in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein8% of calories
- Fat20% of calories
- Carbohydrate72% of calories
Questions about Biscotti
How many calories are in Biscotti?
Biscotti has 240 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (64 g) and 370 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Biscotti?
Biscotti has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (64 g) and 8 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707902.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cookies and brownies
- Brownie, Icing Not Specified
- Brownie, With Icing or Filling
- Brownie, Without Icing
- Butter or Sugar Cookie
- Butter or Sugar Cookie with Chocolate Icing or Filling
- Butter or Sugar Cookie with Fruit and/or Nuts
- Butter or Sugar Cookie with Non-Chocolate Icing or Filling
- Butterscotch Brownie
- Chocolate and Vanilla Sandwich Cookie
- Chocolate Chip Cookie
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.