Brownie, Icing Not Specified
120 calories per 1 small or bite size (30 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 small or bite size (30 g)% Daily Value
- Calories120 kcal
- Total Fat5 g6%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g6%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol5 mg2%
- Sodium85 mg4%
- Total Carbohydrate19 g7%
- Dietary Fiber1 g2%
- Total Sugars11 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.7 mg4%
- Potassium40 mg0%
- Monounsaturated fat2.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g
- Vitamin A10 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.05 mg0%
- Vitamin K2 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.08 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.06 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.01 mg0%
- Folate20 mcg DFE6%
- Vitamin B120.02 mcg0%
- Phosphorus30 mg2%
- Magnesium10 mg2%
- Zinc0.2 mg2%
- Selenium2 mcg4%
- Copper0.07 mg8%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories122 kcal → 120 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat4.89 g → 5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat1.27 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol5.1 mg → 5 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium85.8 mg → 85 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate19.2 g → 19 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.63 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars11 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.44 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium8.7 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.675 mg → 0.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium44.7 mg → 40 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Brownie in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein5% of calories
- Fat36% of calories
- Carbohydrate63% of calories
Questions about Brownie
How many calories are in Brownie?
Brownie, Icing Not Specified has 120 calories per 1 small or bite size (30 g) and 410 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Brownie?
Brownie, Icing Not Specified has 1 g of protein per 1 small or bite size (30 g) and 5 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707903.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More cookies and brownies
- Brownie, With Icing or Filling
- Brownie, Without Icing
- Butter or Sugar Cookie
- Butter or Sugar Cookie with Chocolate Icing or Filling
- Butter or Sugar Cookie with Fruit and/or Nuts
- Butter or Sugar Cookie with Non-Chocolate Icing or Filling
- Butterscotch Brownie
- Chocolate and Vanilla Sandwich Cookie
- Chocolate Chip Cookie
- Chocolate Chip Cookie, Homemade or Bakery
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.