Woven Wheat Crackers
80 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g)% Daily Value
- Calories80 kcal
- Total Fat2.5 g4%
- Saturated Fat0 g2%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium135 mg6%
- Total Carbohydrate13 g5%
- Dietary Fiber2 g6%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium10 mg0%
- Iron0.5 mg2%
- Potassium60 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat0.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.3 mg2%
- Vitamin K4 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.04 mg4%
- Riboflavin0.01 mg2%
- Vitamin B60.04 mg2%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus60 mg4%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium2 mcg4%
- Copper0.06 mg6%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories79.4 kcal → 80 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat2.75 g → 2.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.474 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium135 mg → 135 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Total Carbohydrate12.6 g → 13 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.55 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars1.5 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.61 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium11.5 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.538 mg → 0.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium56.5 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Woven Wheat Crackers in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein8% of calories
- Fat31% of calories
- Carbohydrate64% of calories
Questions about Woven Wheat Crackers
How many calories are in Woven Wheat Crackers?
Woven Wheat Crackers has 80 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g) and 440 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Woven Wheat Crackers?
Woven Wheat Crackers has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g) and 9 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708180.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More crackers, excludes saltines
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.