Crispbread Crackers

70 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g), from USDA FoodData Central.

70
Calories
1 g
Protein
0 g
Total fat
15 g
Carbs

Nutrition facts

%DV for adults and children 4 and older.

Show the math
  • Calories65.9 kcal → 70 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
  • Total Fat0.234 g → 0 g · shown as 0
  • Saturated Fat0.0261 g → 0 g · shown as 0
  • Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
  • Sodium73.8 mg → 75 mg · nearest 5 mg
  • Total Carbohydrate14.8 g → 15 g · nearest 1 g
  • Dietary Fiber2.97 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
  • Total Sugars0.193 g → 0 g · shown as 0
  • Protein1.42 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
  • Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
  • Calcium5.58 mg → 10 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Iron0.437 mg → 0.4 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
  • Potassium57.4 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)

USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from

Using Crispbread Crackers in a recipe?

Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.

Get the full FDA label
Where the calories come from
  • Protein9% of calories
  • Fat3% of calories
  • Carbohydrate90% of calories

Questions about Crispbread Crackers

How many calories are in Crispbread Crackers?

Crispbread Crackers has 70 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g) and 370 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.

How much protein is in Crispbread Crackers?

Crispbread Crackers has 1 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (18 g) and 8 g per 100 g.

What does %DV mean here?

% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.

Where does this data come from?
Was this helpful?

More crackers, excludes saltines

Search all 13,259 foods

For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.