Turtle
130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g)% Daily Value
- Calories130 kcal
- Total Fat5 g6%
- Saturated Fat0.5 g4%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol55 mg18%
- Sodium240 mg11%
- Total Carbohydrate0 g0%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars0 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein21 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium120 mg10%
- Iron1.5 mg8%
- Potassium240 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat2 g
- Polyunsaturated fat2 g
- Vitamin A30 mcg RAE4%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E1.4 mg10%
- Vitamin K5 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.11 mg8%
- Riboflavin0.15 mg10%
- Vitamin B60.11 mg6%
- Folate10 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120.9 mcg40%
- Phosphorus190 mg15%
- Magnesium20 mg6%
- Zinc1.1 mg10%
- Selenium18 mcg30%
- Copper0.26 mg30%
- Choline70 mg10%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories133 kcal → 130 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat4.93 g → 5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat0.722 g → 0.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol52.7 mg → 55 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium242 mg → 240 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Protein20.9 g → 21 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium125 mg → 120 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.49 mg → 1.5 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium243 mg → 240 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Turtle in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein63% of calories
- Fat33% of calories
- Carbohydrate0% of calories
Questions about Turtle
How many calories are in Turtle?
Turtle has 130 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g) and 160 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Turtle?
Turtle has 21 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (85 g) and 25 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2706335.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More shellfish
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.