SlimFast Sugar Free Nutritional Drink, Ready-to-Drink
190 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (341 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (341 g)% Daily Value
- Calories190 kcal
- Total Fat7 g8%
- Saturated Fat2 g9%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol10 mg3%
- Sodium230 mg10%
- Total Carbohydrate26 g10%
- Dietary Fiber5 g19%
- Total Sugars20 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein11 g
- Vitamin D3.8 mcg20%
- Calcium550 mg40%
- Iron3 mg15%
- Potassium660 mg15%
- Monounsaturated fat3.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1 g
- Vitamin A580 mcg RAE60%
- Vitamin C66 mg70%
- Vitamin E15.6 mg100%
- Vitamin K22 mcg20%
- Thiamin0.58 mg50%
- Riboflavin0.65 mg50%
- Vitamin B60.77 mg45%
- Folate225 mcg DFE60%
- Vitamin B122.32 mcg100%
- Phosphorus550 mg45%
- Magnesium155 mg35%
- Zinc2.5 mg20%
- Selenium19 mcg35%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline50 mg10%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories194 kcal → 190 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat6.58 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.84 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol10.2 mg → 10 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium232 mg → 230 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate26.4 g → 26 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber5.46 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars20.3 g → 20 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein11.3 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D3.75 mcg → 3.8 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium549 mg → 550 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.97 mg → 3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium658 mg → 660 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using SlimFast Sugar Free Nutritional Drink in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein23% of calories
- Fat30% of calories
- Carbohydrate54% of calories
Questions about SlimFast Sugar Free Nutritional Drink
How many calories are in SlimFast Sugar Free Nutritional Drink?
SlimFast Sugar Free Nutritional Drink, Ready-to-Drink has 190 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (341 g) and 60 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in SlimFast Sugar Free Nutritional Drink?
SlimFast Sugar Free Nutritional Drink, Ready-to-Drink has 11 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (341 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2710723.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More nutritional beverages
- Soy-Based Nutritional Drink or Shake, Liquid
- Boost Nutritional Drink, Ready-to-Drink
- Boost Plus Nutritional Drink, Ready-to-Drink
- Carnation Instant Breakfast Nutritional Drink, Ready-to-Drink
- Ensure Nutritional Drink, Ready-to-Drink
- Ensure Plus Nutritional Drink, Ready-to-Drink
- Glucerna Sugar Free Nutritional Drink, Ready-to-Drink
- High Protein Light Nutritional Drink or Shake, Ready-to-Drink
- High Protein Nutritional Drink or Shake, Ready-to-Drink
- Muscle Milk Light Nutritional Drink, Ready-to-Drink
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.