Ready-to-Eat Chocolate Pudding
180 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g)% Daily Value
- Calories180 kcal
- Total Fat6 g8%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g8%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium200 mg9%
- Total Carbohydrate30 g11%
- Dietary Fiber0 g0%
- Total Sugars22 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein3 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium70 mg6%
- Iron1.7 mg10%
- Potassium240 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat3.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A20 mcg RAE2%
- Vitamin C0.4 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.4 mg2%
- Vitamin K1 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.03 mg2%
- Riboflavin0.09 mg8%
- Vitamin B60.02 mg2%
- Folate5 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120.12 mcg4%
- Phosphorus70 mg6%
- Magnesium25 mg6%
- Zinc0.4 mg4%
- Selenium0 mcg0%
- Copper0.12 mg15%
- Choline10 mg2%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories185 kcal → 180 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat5.98 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat1.64 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol1.3 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium198 mg → 200 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate29.9 g → 30 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0 g → 0 g · shown as 0
- Total Sugars22.3 g → 22 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein2.72 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium66.3 mg → 70 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.65 mg → 1.7 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium239 mg → 240 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Ready-to-Eat Chocolate Pudding in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein6% of calories
- Fat29% of calories
- Carbohydrate65% of calories
Questions about Ready-to-Eat Chocolate Pudding
How many calories are in Ready-to-Eat Chocolate Pudding?
Ready-to-Eat Chocolate Pudding has 180 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g) and 140 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Ready-to-Eat Chocolate Pudding?
Ready-to-Eat Chocolate Pudding has 3 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705694.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More pudding
- Ready-to-Eat Pudding, Non-Chocolate
- Ready-to-Eat Tapioca Pudding
- Rice Pudding
- Sugar-Free Chocolate Pudding, Made from Dry Mix
- Sugar-Free Pudding, Non-Chocolate, Made from Dry Mix
- Sugar-Free Ready-to-Eat Chocolate Pudding
- Sugar-Free Ready-to-Eat Pudding, Non-Chocolate
- Tapioca Pudding, Made from Dry Mix
- Trifle
- Banana Pudding
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.