Sugar-Free Chocolate Pudding, Made from Dry Mix
100 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g)% Daily Value
- Calories100 kcal
- Total Fat3 g4%
- Saturated Fat1.5 g8%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol10 mg3%
- Sodium330 mg14%
- Total Carbohydrate14 g5%
- Dietary Fiber1 g2%
- Total Sugars6 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein5 g
- Vitamin D1.3 mcg6%
- Calcium160 mg15%
- Iron0.3 mg2%
- Potassium310 mg6%
- Monounsaturated fat0.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat0 g
- Vitamin A70 mcg RAE8%
- Vitamin C0.1 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.04 mg0%
- Vitamin K0.3 mcg0%
- Thiamin0.07 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.17 mg15%
- Vitamin B60.08 mg4%
- Folate5 mcg DFE0%
- Vitamin B120.68 mcg30%
- Phosphorus290 mg25%
- Magnesium25 mg6%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium3 mcg4%
- Copper0.08 mg10%
- Choline20 mg4%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories98.8 kcal → 100 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat2.81 g → 3 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Saturated Fat1.6 g → 1.5 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol10.4 mg → 10 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium330 mg → 330 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate13.6 g → 14 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.65 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars5.93 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.52 g → 5 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D1.3 mcg → 1.3 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium163 mg → 160 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.312 mg → 0.3 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium315 mg → 310 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Sugar-Free Chocolate Pudding in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein18% of calories
- Fat26% of calories
- Carbohydrate55% of calories
Questions about Sugar-Free Chocolate Pudding
How many calories are in Sugar-Free Chocolate Pudding?
Sugar-Free Chocolate Pudding, Made from Dry Mix has 100 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g) and 80 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Sugar-Free Chocolate Pudding?
Sugar-Free Chocolate Pudding, Made from Dry Mix has 5 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (130 g) and 3 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2705691.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More pudding
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.