Plain Fritter
380 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g)% Daily Value
- Calories380 kcal
- Total Fat27 g35%
- Saturated Fat6 g28%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol65 mg22%
- Sodium340 mg15%
- Total Carbohydrate27 g10%
- Dietary Fiber1 g3%
- Total Sugars2 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein7 g
- Vitamin D0.8 mcg4%
- Calcium60 mg4%
- Iron2.1 mg10%
- Potassium130 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat10 g
- Polyunsaturated fat9 g
- Vitamin A80 mcg RAE8%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E4.2 mg30%
- Vitamin K22 mcg20%
- Thiamin0.27 mg25%
- Riboflavin0.24 mg20%
- Vitamin B60.05 mg2%
- Folate65 mcg DFE15%
- Vitamin B120.23 mcg10%
- Phosphorus100 mg8%
- Magnesium15 mg4%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium10 mcg20%
- Copper0.06 mg6%
- Choline40 mg8%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories378 kcal → 380 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat26.9 g → 27 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat5.58 g → 6 g · nearest 1 g
- Cholesterol67 mg → 65 mg · nearest 5 mg
- Sodium340 mg → 340 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate27.5 g → 27 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber0.9 g → 1 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars2.06 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein6.56 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0.8 mcg → 0.8 mcg · nearest 0.1 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium64 mg → 60 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron2.1 mg → 2.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium125 mg → 130 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Plain Fritter in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein7% of calories
- Fat64% of calories
- Carbohydrate29% of calories
Questions about Plain Fritter
How many calories are in Plain Fritter?
Plain Fritter has 380 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g) and 380 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Plain Fritter?
Plain Fritter has 7 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (100 g) and 7 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708024.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.