Sweet Tamale
180 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g)% Daily Value
- Calories180 kcal
- Total Fat9 g11%
- Saturated Fat2 g11%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium190 mg8%
- Total Carbohydrate25 g9%
- Dietary Fiber2 g6%
- Total Sugars11 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein2 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium30 mg2%
- Iron1 mg6%
- Potassium50 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat3.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat2.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.5 mg4%
- Vitamin K5 mcg4%
- Thiamin0.12 mg10%
- Riboflavin0.08 mg6%
- Vitamin B60.08 mg4%
- Folate20 mcg DFE4%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus40 mg4%
- Magnesium20 mg4%
- Zinc0.3 mg4%
- Selenium2 mcg4%
- Copper0.04 mg4%
- Choline0 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories181 kcal → 180 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat8.8 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat2.12 g → 2 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium186 mg → 190 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate24.9 g → 25 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber1.61 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars10.8 g → 11 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein1.55 g → 2 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium34.3 mg → 30 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron0.98 mg → 1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium51.1 mg → 50 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Sweet Tamale in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein3% of calories
- Fat44% of calories
- Carbohydrate55% of calories
Questions about Sweet Tamale
How many calories are in Sweet Tamale?
Sweet Tamale has 180 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 260 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Sweet Tamale?
Sweet Tamale has 2 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 2 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2708038.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More doughnuts, sweet rolls, pastries
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.