Paratha
230 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g), from USDA FoodData Central.
Nutrition facts
- Per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g)% Daily Value
- Calories230 kcal
- Total Fat9 g12%
- Saturated Fat4 g20%
- Trans Fat—
- Cholesterol0 mg0%
- Sodium320 mg14%
- Total Carbohydrate32 g12%
- Dietary Fiber7 g24%
- Total Sugars3 g
- Added Sugars—
- Protein4 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg0%
- Calcium20 mg2%
- Iron1.1 mg6%
- Potassium100 mg2%
- Monounsaturated fat2.5 g
- Polyunsaturated fat1.5 g
- Vitamin A0 mcg RAE0%
- Vitamin C0 mg0%
- Vitamin E0.9 mg6%
- Vitamin K2 mcg2%
- Thiamin0.06 mg6%
- Riboflavin0.05 mg4%
- Vitamin B60.06 mg4%
- Folate5 mcg DFE2%
- Vitamin B120 mcg0%
- Phosphorus80 mg6%
- Magnesium25 mg6%
- Zinc0.6 mg6%
- Selenium5 mcg10%
- Copper0.1 mg10%
- Choline5 mg0%
%DV for adults and children 4 and older.
Show the mathHide the math
- Calories228 kcal → 230 kcal · nearest 10 kcal
- Total Fat9.24 g → 9 g · nearest 1 g
- Saturated Fat4.08 g → 4 g · nearest 0.5 g
- Cholesterol0.7 mg → 0 mg · shown as 0
- Sodium316 mg → 320 mg · nearest 10 mg
- Total Carbohydrate31.7 g → 32 g · nearest 1 g
- Dietary Fiber6.72 g → 7 g · nearest 1 g
- Total Sugars2.91 g → 3 g · nearest 1 g
- Protein4.45 g → 4 g · nearest 1 g
- Vitamin D0 mcg → 0 mcg · nearest 0.01 mcg (FDA guidance)
- Calcium17.5 mg → 20 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
- Iron1.13 mg → 1.1 mg · nearest 0.1 mg (FDA guidance)
- Potassium97.3 mg → 100 mg · nearest 10 mg (FDA guidance)
USDA's value for this serving, then what a label prints. Where these numbers come from
Using Paratha in a recipe?
Get the full FDA Nutrition Facts label for your recipe with BetterMenu.
Get the full FDA labelWhere the calories come from
- Protein8% of calories
- Fat36% of calories
- Carbohydrate56% of calories
Questions about Paratha
How many calories are in Paratha?
Paratha has 230 calories per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 330 per 100 g, as a Nutrition Facts label rounds them.
How much protein is in Paratha?
Paratha has 4 g of protein per 1 serving, quantity not specified (70 g) and 6 g per 100 g.
What does %DV mean here?
% Daily Value is the share of FDA's Daily Value in one serving, for adults and children 4 and older. Amounts and percentages are rounded the way a Nutrition Facts label rounds them. Protein shows no %DV: a label needs a protein quality score for it.
Where does this data come from?
- Nutrient values: USDA FoodData Central, Food and Nutrient Database for Dietary Studies (FNDDS), released 2024-10-31, FDC ID 2707715.
- Daily Values and label rounding: FDA, 21 CFR 101.9, as of 2026-02-12.
- Rounding of each amount: 21 CFR 101.9(c).
- %DV: 21 CFR 101.9(d)(7)(ii).
More yeast breads
For information only. Check the sources before printing a label.